FACULTY OF ENGINEERINGFOOD ENGINEERING


Phonebook

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Serpil Şahin

Chairperson

210 27 65 - 27 66

serp@metu.edu.tr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mecit H. Oztop

Vice Chairperson

210 56 32 - 56 34

mecit@metu.edu.tr

Secretaries

Derya Balcı

Chairperson Secretary

210 27 66

dbalci@metu.edu.tr

Mukaddes Akyel Ünver

Student Affairs Secretary

210 27 65

mukaddes@metu.edu.tr

Faculty

Prof. Dr. Alev Bayındırlı

210 56 29

alba@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Behiç Mert

210 57 80

bmert@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Candan Gürakan Gültekin

210 56 42

candan@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deniz Çekmecelioğlu

210 56 31

denizc@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Esra Yener

210 56 30

eyener@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Faruk Bozoğlu

210 56 49

bozoglu@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Gülüm Şumnu 

210 56 28

gulum@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Haluk Hamamcı

210 56 40

hhamamci@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hami Alpas

210 56 18

imah@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İlkay Şensoy

210 56 47

isensoy@metu.edu.tr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mecit Halil Öztop

210 56 32 / 56 34

mecit@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Serpil Şahin

210 56 27 / 56 45

serp@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Suat Ungan

210 56 44

sungan@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yeşim Soyer

210 56 33

ysoyer@metu.edu.tr

Specialists

Dr. Ziynet Aytanga Ökmen

210 56 48

zinet@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Betül Söyler

210 57 83

bsoyler@metu.edu.tr

Research Assistants

Res. Assist. Ayça Aydoğdu

210 56 24

aaydogdu@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Barış Özel

210 56 37

bozel@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Betül Çilek Tatar

210 56 21

bcilek@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Cansu Kabakcı

210 56 25

cdiler@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Derya Akbaş

210 56 26

derya.ucbas@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Eda Yıldız

210 56 38

edaberk@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Elif Yıldız

210 56 21

elyildiz@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Emrah Kırtıl

210 56 24

ekirtil@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist.Kübra Ertan

210 57 93

ekubra@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Özge Güven

210 56 25

oguven@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Selen Güner

210 56 37

seguner@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Sertan Cengiz

210 56 23

sertanc@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Serap Kiraz

210 57 93

serap.kiraz@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Sevil Çıkrıkçı

210 56 26

cikrikci@metu.edu.tr

Res. Assist. Şahin Namlı

210 57 93

sahin.namli@metu.edu.tr

Technicians

Fatma Coşkun              

210 56 39

fcoskun@metu.edu.tr

Derya Bahadırlı

210 56 39

ederya@metu.edu.tr

Mehmet Çiftçi

210 56 36

mciftci@metu.edu.tr

Administrative Staff

Murat Dündar

210 57 91

muratd@metu.edu.tr