MÜHENDİSLİK FAKÜLTESİGIDA MÜHENDİSLİĞİ


Telefon Rehberi


Bölüm Başkanlığı

Prof. Dr. Serpil Şahin, Bölüm Başkanı

2102765/2766

serp@metu.edu.tr

Y. Doç. Dr. Dr Mecit H. Oztop,  Bölüm Başkan Yrd.

2105632/5634

mecit@metu.edu.tr

Sekreterler

Nuray Eskicioğlu Şölen

Bölüm Başkanı Sekreteri

2102766

nsolen@metu.edu.tr

Mukaddes Akyel Ünver

Öğrenci İşleri Sekreteri

2102765

mukaddes@metu.edu.tr

Derya Balcı

Bölüm Sekreteri

2107323

dbalci@metu.edu.tr

Öğretim Üyeleri

Prof. Dr. Hami Alpas

2105618

imah@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Alev Bayındırlı

2105629

alba@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Faruk Bozoğlu

2105649

bozoglu@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Candan Gürakan Gültekin

2105642

candan@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Haluk Hamamcı

2105640

hhamamci@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Serpil Şahin

2105627/5645

serp@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Gülüm Şumnu 

2105628

gulum@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Esra Yener

2105630

eyener@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr Behiç Mert

2105780

bmert@metu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Deniz Çekmecelioğlu

2105631

denizc@metu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Dr İlkay Şensoy

2105647

isensoy@metu.edu.tr

Y. Doç. Dr. Dr Mecit Halil Öztop

2105632/5634

mecit@metu.edu.tr

Y. Doç. Dr Yeşim Soyer

2105633

ysoyer@metu.edu.tr

Uzmanlar

Dr. Ziynet Aytanga Ökmen

2105648

zinet@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Betül Söyler

2105783

bsoyler@metu.edu.tr

Araştırma Görevlileri

Ayça Aydoğdu

2105624

aaydogdu@metu.edu.tr

Barış Özel

2105637

bozel@metu.edu.tr

Betül Çilek Tatar

2105621

bcilek@metu.edu.tr

Cansu Diler

2105625

cdiler@metu.edu.tr

Derya Akbaş

2105793

derya.ucbas@metu.edu.tr

Eda Berk

2105626

edaberk@metu.edu.tr

Elif Yıldız

2105621

elyildiz@metu.edu.tr

Emrah Kırtıl

2105624

ekirtil@metu.edu.tr

Merve Yıldırım

2105625

mervey@metu.edu.tr

Önay Burak Doğan

2105623

odogan@metu.edu.tr 

Selen Güner

2105637

seguner@metu.edu.tr

Özge Güven

2105793

oguven@metu.edu.tr

Sertan Cengiz

2105623

sertanc@metu.edu.tr

Serap Kiraz

2105793

serap.kiraz@metu.edu.tr

Sevil Çıkrıkçı

2105626

cikrikci@metu.edu.tr

Sezen Sevdin

2105638

dsezen@metu.edu.tr

Şahin Namlı

2105793

sahin.namli@metu.edu.tr

Teknisyenler

Fatma Coşkun

2105639

fcoskun@metu.edu.tr

Mehmet Çiftçi

2105639

mciftci@metu.edu.tr

Derya Bahadırlı

2105639

ederya@metu.edu.tr

İdari Personel

Hakkı Tanık

2105636

thakki@metu.edu.tr

Murat Dündar

2105791

muratd@metu.edu.tr